Contact Us

  • Chairman – Graham Evans 020 8462 2935
  • Membership – Keith Burrows 020 8776 1812
  • Secretary – Brenda Troughton 020 8462 2822
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Important notice: Data Protection

We trust that all winners of competitions are happy for their films to be shown on our website and on compilation discs for other clubs and wider public viewing unless we are advised to the contrary.  

The club will hold your personal details regarding contact with you on our computer.  We will  never share or sell your personal information to any third party for any purpose without your  prior consent.

We use the data you provide to inform you about special offers regarding the club, film festivals and the IAC. You will only receive information following your explicit consent as long as you have not objected to the use of your data.